Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

In my experience over the years, buying Volkswagen from Steven’s and Eddy’s they’ve always tried to accommodate my needs. Today’s purchase was by far my funnest experience, from the sales managers to the sales reps to even the finance manager. We bought a 2024 Tiguan SEL R Line and it is beyond perfect as previously owning a 2021 R-Line Tiguan Black Edition. Fantastic cars and great quality for the money spent. I would do it over a hundred times over. Thanks again and I’m sure I’ll see you guys soon for my newest upgrade. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Love the salesman Koy Willms will buy from VW again and again Service is wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

They were very fair and worked with me to get my needs accommodated. I go into a dealership with a short list of vehicles I would be considering so I appreciate not being hard sold on things I don’t want and everyone being nice and going the extra mile to do business with me. Genuinely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Friendly, fast, and they try everything they can to work with you. I would recommend Mike Stevens to anyone. Brandy g. Was the nicest person and made me feel confident.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

Came in looking to buy a new 2018 Jetta, my salesperson was Nick and he was an excellent source of information on top of being very friendly. He introduced me to the service department and made the car buying experience fun and painless. Great job all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

We all know how tedious looking for a car can be but my experience wasn’t stressful at all. I found a car that I loved and had a great salesman to help get the price I wanted! I LOVE my new baby and would recommend anyone and everyone to come get a Volkswagen! Make sure Jeff Gordon is your salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

Robert was very helpful!! He took me out on a test drive in the Passat and was very willing to answer my questions about the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

We went in to the store looking for a good used car. Our salesman was knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely recommend Duey Lynch to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018

Paul Curry is very good to work with buying a vehicle. Owen Showmaker will work hard to help you get the financing you need. The general manager will help any way he can to help get the vehicle you want. I would send anyone that wants to get another vehicle to Mike Steven Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

If you want a very straightforward and pleasant used car buying experience, the sales person you choose can make all the difference. I would highly recommend Duey Lynch. I have purchased several used cars and I like to have a quick and efficient process. Duey was very good at making the sale happen in this manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

Jose is high energy and very helpful and Darrin is a great negotiator. I highly recommend this dealership! We had a positive negotiation and the price agreed upon was very good. That's why we bought our car! I recommend giving them a try for your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

My salesman Don Fox went way over and beyond to make sure i was happy with my purchase. He returned all my calls and answered all my questions immediately.I hope to do business with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

I got 2 cars for a more than fair price from Darin, and would recommend going there. One was my first car and the other was another used ,because I had totaled the other one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Just had a great experience at Mike Stevens Volkswagen dealership in Wichita, Kansas. Thank you Darin Petrie for your incredible hospitality and no xx approach to selling me my new (used) car. I'm so very happy with my service with these guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017

Purchased used truck from Stevens. Travis and Nat we're a pleasure to deal with. Pricing was great. I haven't purchased a vehicle in many years. The experience was pleasant and enjoyable. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2017

Working with Mark Lally in purchasing my vehicle was an absolute pleasure. He went out of his was to make my car buying experience as hassle free as possible. Frank, in sales was also an infallible help with any concerns I had. Thanks guys for the impactful costumer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2016

I got an amazing deal and had wonderful customer service from my salesman and finance team! Love my new car!! I will definitely return in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2016

This is our second purchase from Steven Volkswagen, and by far the best experience we have had. Our salesperson, Don, had our car waiting and warmed up when we arrived for our appointment. During the test drive he explained all of the new features, as we were upgrading from a 2014 Passat to a 2017. He was very knowledgeable and answered every question thoroughly, and if he didn't know the answer, he found it for us. He made the process as seamless as possible. We were also exercising our buyback option on our 2014, and Don explained the entire process in terms ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2016

I Was so impressed by salesman Mike shoemaker. He came out and greeted us then gave us time and went back inside. We do not like being Pushed!! It did not take all afternoon I would also like to say Seth graham was amazing on getting our Loan through. God bless Mike and Seth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

Well they called me up because I had a beetle and make me a deal I couldn't pass it up I also won a TV yeah I recommend this place I'll be here next time when I need a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

My salesman, Duey Lynch, was amazing. He made purchasing my very first car so much fun. I will be coming back to see him when it is time for a new Beetle. ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2016

Darin was very friendly and didn't put me in a car I didn't want. He helped me make the right decision. Thanks Darin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2016

Darin and Nathaniel are extraordinary sales people. They made me feel welcome and appreciated. I am extremely pleased with my 2016 Volkswagen Passat and what I received for my trade-in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2016

Christian was very nice and helped us find the car that best suits our needs! we ended up buying a TDI which has far better gas mileage than what we initially had in mind! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2015

Earl Fitzgerald was awesome. Buying a car can be a pain but he made it a lot easier. After driving a couple vehicles, we found the one I needed and wanted. And we both agreed it was the 05 Trailblazer. It has a couple minor issues but nothing I can't handle. Thanks to Earl and all the staff of Mike Steven Volkswagen. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2015

The best salesman on the lot. Make sure toy ask For Eael bt name. My daughter was extremely pleased with the car we decided on. I was extremely satisfied with the seal he got me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2015

Nathaniel, my salesman, has become a friend. He went beyond the call of duty not only to find a car for my needs, but helped me out when I was unfortunately in a car accident the following week. He came to the accident site, helped remove my belongings from the wrecked car and called to check on me over the following days. The dealership has bent over backwards to take care of me as I wait to replace the new vehicle that was wrecked. I trust the integrity of the VW company and Mike Steven Volkswagen. I believe that the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015

Helpful and very understanding staff.They were willing to work with us and stick around pass closing time.The finance guy did a great job too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2015

I bought my 2nd car from Steven Volkswagen last week! Absolutely love buying cars from there... Mario was my salesman. I'd recommend him to ANYONE--ANYTIME. Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2015

Shelton was amazing today! His energy was perfect and he made this experience so easy!!! Thank you so much for being super friendly and making me feel comfortable during the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2015

Our salesman, Nat, was extremely knowledgeable and capable of answering any and all of our questions about the 2015 Jetta that we purchased. Nat worked with us to make sure our experience at Steven Volkswagen was the best we could possibly have. When we dealt with Troy on the financing I felt like he went ten extra miles to see that we got the best deal we could have ever expected at the best rate possible. Nat was very personable, genuine and honestly interested in making sure our experience at Steven's was very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2015

just bought a 2015 jetta and the whole deal was quick and easy. Anthony Monares was a great help, i told him what i wanted and he took me straight to it with no BS. the guy was like dealing with a buddy instead of a salesman. easiest car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2015

They were great I went in the day before picked out what I wanted went back the next day during my lunch did all the paperwork through my lunch and went back after work car was washed and ready for me to drive home. It was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2015

Broken down on side of road needing hard to find parts. The parts guy Keith jumps in with both feet to find solutions. Finds parts, checks with other dealers to confirm inventory. By far the best parts service I've had in years. Keith has hero status. If he is representative of the dealership, you should make them your VW solution. Thanks again for all your assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2015

I was looking for trucks and unfortunately they didn't have what I needed but Quinton was super helpful and was the best salesman we dealt with out of all our dealer visits

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2015

We had a great experience. Nat is Awesome! He made finding a car for my daughter easy. I also like that they weren't pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2015

Quentin was a great help he explained everything about the cars and test drove several with me to find my awesome 2013 jetta. I hope to buy my next car with him as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2015

I love the car I bought from Sheldon he is amazing and makes sure I am always taken care of. I will send my friends and family to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2015

Quinton really helped us out! we talked to Frank on the phone and he was great too. Would definitely suggest this place to others they were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2015

Chris Jonkers saved us!! He was great and has called a few times to check us since leaving the lot. Less than 24 hours after buying our car I thought I had broke it.... I called Chris and he drove with me to assure me the car was good. I'm very happy with Chris' customer service, he really cares.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2015

I had a great car buying experience with Christian at the dealership, he was good at answering all the important questions I had, my wife was pleased too. Continue with the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2015

I recently bought a used 2011 Jetta and am so happy with my decision. Quinton was great in helping me pick out the car that was perfect for what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2015

I had a great time with Travis buying my Car! The original car that I wanted to buy was sold but He helped my find another one that I actually liked better and was still in my budget. Great customer service and the finance department was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2015

I bought a Ford Expedition from Steven VW. Sheldon was not pushy and very easy to work with. It was quick and easy. I will be going there for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2015

Great experience with Tommy. He really makes you feel comfortable, and he really knows the cars. Troy in finance was great to. The whole experience was terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2015

We purchased a 2012 MKX Lincoln. We had a very good experience with your salesman Nat Snider. He made the sale go smoothly and he is a very good salesman. Extremely friendly and made us feel very comfortable. You have a keeper there. When and if we need another vehicle we would not hesitate to come back to Nat to help us out. Be sure and tell him, we think he is great. Marvin and apart Winter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2015

I have worked with Melvin on buying cars. He is a great sales person! I love the dealership! I have always been treated with respect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2015

Came into the dealership with an idea of getting an affordable commuter/second vehicle. From the start Mr. Sheldon Sharp was completely up front with me as I was with him. The team here at STEVEN Volkswagen was by far the best buying expirience I have ever had. The Finance team worked tirelessly to get me in the payment range I needed and actually got me a better more well equipped car. I walked out of the dealership confident and at the end of the had zero regrets. Cannot say enough about Mr. Sharp definately will be my first go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

Sheldon, Frank & the rest of the gang are fantastic. Sheldon went above & beyond to make sure I was happy & got the deal I wanted. Couldn't ask for a better crew. A+++++ I even got the toy VW Nettle & Van that I wanted on the deal! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2015

I am throughly impressed with the team at Mike Steven Volkswagen. They are professional and are willing to get work done. They are extremely friendly and willing to walk you through all the steps of buying a new car. While waiting for information on my new car, they updated me with information as soon as they could, and gave me the facts. They couldn't have done better, and they have a work ethic that is rivaled by no other dealer in the area. This is something that a consumer should value. They are down to earth, and hard working ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2015

Was looking for one car quinton got me an awesome deal so we ended up with two customer satisfaction was excellent definitely ask for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2015

Thank you for all your help!! Our experience was amazing, didn't come in looking to buy today and we did! I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2015

Tommy Kakoulias was a great person to work with. He kept me informed at all times of where the purchasing process was. The enitre crew working that day was very friendly and willing to answer any questions I had. I could not have asked for a better buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2015

Sheldon was very helpful, nice and great with answering any questions I had. Great sense of humor while showing us around. Great expirerence at Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2015

I came in looking to upgrade my current vehicle and was very impressed. Tommy K was very knowledgeable and friendly. I know where I will be going anytime I need a car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2015

Tommy K was my salesman at one of his previous dealerships. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I will definitely be coming to see him at Mike Steven Volkswagen as soon as I am ready to purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2015

Wonderful experience. Was made to feel welcome the moment I walked through the door. Travis helped me find the car I wanted then personally delivered it to me and showed me all the cool features. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2015

I was a little nervous at first, but dealing with Paul he made me feel comfortable with the whole process. I will definitely be buying another car from them the next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2015

I came in to the dealership today to get my Tiguan serviced, and got a pleasant surprise! Standing there with his great big, beautiful smile, was Tommy Kakoulias!! Tommy is the best salesman that I have ever had the pleasure of working with, and I have bought SEVERAL cars from MANY different dealerships throughout my life. Mike Steven Volkswagen will have my business for as long as Tommy works there, that is a guarantee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2015

Jeff called me to come in to look at the cars they had on lot and i wasn't looking for to buy a car but being the smooth sales man he is i came home with my dream car i had been looking for a Dodge Nitro with sunroof and white body and he sit me up with this car and made sure i was able to take it home Thanks Jeff your a great sales man keep up the good work .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2014

We had the pleasure of working with Travis from Steven Volkswagon. We explained to him what we wanted and he showed us three that were perfect for us all within our price range. We had visited other dealerships that show us what we wanted but not in our price range. He was very friendly and patient too, we had our two children with us. ?? I would recommend anyone that is looking to buy a vehicle to visit him. Very friendly, patient and knowledgeable about their vehicles. We will be back for our next purchase and will buy from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2014

I have owned multiple VW's and the last few have been from Mike Steven VW. The have gotten better and better each and every visit has gotten better. Next time you're looking at a new car go see Bryant and Troy they will get you into a fantastic new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2014

I had the pleasure of working with Volkswagen for my vehicle purchase my salesman was Travis he's a great guy and got me into the car I really wanted, I'd been to a couple other dealerships before them and while those others were unable to help me Travis and Seth made it happen I was at work when they called to tell me I was approved for my vehicle and it made my experience that much better because they got it worked out when nobody else would! Thanks guys! I'll be back for my next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2014

I had a very good experience my sales man john Adams and they got me a good in trust rate considering my credit history best around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2014

I recently purchased a Volkswagon Bug and have to say I am pleased with my new car. I had Excellent customer service thru sales rep Chris Schmitz. He was very friendly, and was very knowledgeable. I read some of the other comments concerning their financing experience s, and have to say I did not have any issues. The finance gentleman's name was Seth, and was quick, and actually helped us get into the car quicker than we might have thought we would've if he didn't. I recommend anyone looking for a VW Bug to deal with the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review